a

Locations

EVERYONE DESERVES TO FEEL GOOD

Find your Foxy Box

      BC – Mainland

      Mt. Pleasant

      73 Kingsway,
      Vancouver, BC V5T 3J1

      604-559-2690
      mtpleasant@foxybox.ca

      Port Coquitlam

      31-2755 Lougheed Highway,
      Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 5Y9

      1 (604) 474-2944
      poco@foxybox.ca

      BC – Vancouver Island

      Langford

      103-755 Goldstream Ave,
      Langford, BC V9B 0H9

      1 (250) 391-4464
      langford@foxybox.ca

      Duncan

      179 Station Street,
      Duncan, BC V9L 1M8

      778-422-3699
      duncan@foxybox.ca

      Uptown

      104-3680 Uptown Boulevard,
      Victoria, BC V8Z 0B9

      (778) 433-3699
      uptown@foxybox.ca

      Nanaimo

      241 Milton Street,
      Nanaimo, BC V9R 2K5

      1 (778) 441-2874
      nanaimo@foxybox.ca

      Courtenay

      491 5th Street,
      Courtenay, BC V9N 1J7

      1 (250) 871-8282
      courtenay@foxybox.ca

      Victoria

      907 Gordon St,
      Victoria, BC V8W 3P9

      (778) 265-6593
      info@foxybox.ca

      Ontario

      Queen West – Coming Soon

      823 Queen St W,
      Toronto, ON M6J 1G1