a

Locations

EVERYONE DESERVES TO FEEL GOOD

Find your Foxy Box

      Alberta

      Cochrane – Opening Soon!

      Unit 302, 120 Fifth Ave. W,
      Cochrane AB T4C 0A4


      Calgary – University District – Opening Soon!

      E175 – 3921 University Ave NW,
      Calgary AB T3B 6K3


      Calgary – Mission

      170 – 1800 4 Street SW,
      Calgary AB T2S 2S5

      1(403)-452-1275
      mission@foxybox.ca

      BC – Mainland

      Port Coquitlam

      31-2755 Lougheed Highway,
      Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 5Y9

      1 (604) 474-2944
      poco@foxybox.ca

      BC – Vancouver Island

      Port Alberni

      4683 Margaret Street,
      Port Alberni, BC V9Y 6H1

      1-778-421-8888
      portalberni@foxybox.ca

      Langford

      103-755 Goldstream Ave,
      Langford, BC V9B 0H9

      1 (250) 391-4464
      langford@foxybox.ca

      Duncan

      179 Station Street,
      Duncan, BC V9L 1M8

      1-778-422-3699
      duncan@foxybox.ca

      Uptown

      104-3680 Uptown Boulevard,
      Victoria, BC V8Z 0B9

      1-778-433-3699
      uptown@foxybox.ca

      Nanaimo

      241 Milton Street,
      Nanaimo, BC V9R 2K5

      1 (778) 441-2874
      nanaimo@foxybox.ca

      Courtenay

      491 5th Street,
      Courtenay, BC V9N 1J7

      1 (250) 871-8282
      courtenay@foxybox.ca

      Victoria

      907 Gordon St,
      Victoria, BC V8W 3P9

      1-778-265-6593
      victoria@foxybox.ca